top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

2023 Concert Calendar

As events are confirmed during the year they will be added to this calendar.

Hastings Art Deco Concert (CANCELLED DUE TO CYCLONE GABRIELLE)

Thursday, 16 February - 6:45pm 

Hastings Library/Art Gallery

ANZAC Concert

Sunday, 23 April - 2:30pm

Hastings Salvation Army Hall

An Evening of Symphonic and Jazz Band Music

Saturday, 27 May - 6.30pm

Lindisfarne College, Hastings

Hawke's Bay Festival of Bands

Sunday, 28 May - 3.25pm

Lindisfarne College, Hastings

Hastings 150th Commemoration (Sadly we were unable to perform due to heavy rain)

'Big Family Fun Day Out'

Sunday, 9 July - 1pm

Civic Square, Hastings

NZCBA Festival (unfortunately the full band is unable to attend this year but we are sending an ensemble and a small contingent who will be playing with the All Comers Band)

Weekend of 4-6 August

Auckland

Waiapu House Ensemble/Concert

Sunday, 13 August - 2:30pm

Waiapu House, Havelock North

Hastings Blossom Festival - Spring Fiesta!

Sunday 24th September - 1pm

Albert Square, Hastings

Music Society Concert

'Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them'

Sunday, 8 October - 2:00pm

St Matthews Church, Hastings

End of Year Concert

'Extraordinary Machines of Clockwork and Steam'

Sunday, 26 November - 2pm

Napier Waiapu Cathedral

Carols on the Green

Sunday, 3 December - 4:00-6.00pm

Havelock North Domain

"Music can change the world because it can change people." - Bono
bottom of page